top of page

Uefa Euro 2020 Sweep

10th June 2021

Uefa Euro 2020 Sweep

We have now done the draw for the euro sweep.

We have sold two rounds of teams so we thank you all for your support.

A reminder of the prizes are as follows

1st Prize- £100 each
2nd Prize £50 each

Two Lucky losers £15 each

The Sweep is as follows:

Julie Worsley Stewart Dobson Switzerland
Mike Worsley Lou and Rob Wright Germany
Paddy McMahon Ian Heywood Czech Republic
Anthony Clough Joanne Buckley Denmark
Alan Woodcock Joe Pattison Croatia
Grahame Young Gail Robertson Hungary
Malcolm Pye David Sigsworth France
Dianne Hall Andy Mick Slovakia
Dave Abel Paula Massey Sweden
Chris Heywood Mark Pattison Ukraine
Suzy Hanley Nicole Chadderton Portugal
Mr and Mrs Mansfield Sam Williams Finland
Matt Collinge Matt Riley Russia
Alan Smith Ollie Costelloe Belgium
Helen Wilkinson Ollie Costelloe England
Brad Wiseman Lewis Kennedy Austria
Chris McGrath Gordon Tilstone Italy
Rick Murray Erin and Andy Rudkin North Macedonia
Wayne O Connell Dave Harrop Wales
Chloe Livesey Marie Mick Spain
Ryan Livesey Alec McClure Turkey
Lewis Hughes Matt Mansfield Netherlands
Michelle Pattison Lee Bromfield Poland
Jim Clarke Aaron Hall Scotland

Share this

bottom of page