Andrew Micklethwaite
Scott Howarth
Chris Heywood
Ged Walsh
Tom Grey
Lewis Kennedy
Joe Pattison
Ian Heywood
Jamie Sigsworth
Tom Smith
Chris McGrath
Alec Mc Clure
Dave Abel
Umair Ahmed
Paddy Mc Mahon
Obaid Iqbal
Marcus Young
Tom Bromfield
Harrison Brown
Matt Collinge
Show More

Thornham Cricket Club

Rochdale Rd, Middleton, Manchester M24 2RB

Opening Times


Mondays 9PM- 11PM

Fridays 9PM-11PM

Match Days 2PM- Late

Club Sponsors


To have your company's logo here please email

All rights are reserved by Thornham Cricket Club. 2020

Cookie Policy 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram